Where we talk about movies & TV-shows

Cult Movie’s Week!

I’d like to start something new on my blog. At random weeks I’m going to have a theme. Once a day for a week I’ll be blogging about different movies from same genre.

To start of this idea during April 20th – 26th I’ll be blogging about cult movies. You shall see reviews about Back To The Future, Lost Boys, The Breakfast Club etc etc. I’m going to be doing research and watch films in this category starting tomorrow. Which movie I shall start with I don’t know. You just have to wait and see til tomorrow. So keep an eye on this blog.

 

Here is what I shall start with:

  • April 20th – 26th: Cult
  • May 4th – 10th: Comedies
  • May 18th – 24th: Family/Animated
  • June: 8th – 14th: Action
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Pot Lucky

It's more than LUCK; it's love and comfort in in every POT! More than that the purpose of this blog is to evoke unity and pride through food, words and expression of love to illuminate and motivate.

Drew's Movie Reviews

Movie reviews from your average dude

Mr. Movie's Film Blog

Film and Anime Reviews, new and older releases!

