The Other Woman **REVIEW**

When I first the trailer of this movie I wasn’t sure if I wanted to see it or not. But then I actually did decide to watch it. And I have to say it’s one of the best comedy movies I’ve seen made by women.

The movie it self is made out of the cheating husband concept but how it’s done is something extremely good. The wife looks up the mistress and is some weird way they become friends. After alot of arguing and bonding between the two they find out there is a mistress #2. All of these 3 girls finds friendship with each other, in a very very weird way. But they also come together to decide they want to make the cheating man pay. They follow his tracks and ends up at the Bahamas. What waits there is something that will make your jaw drop. I won’t be telling you the entire story. What you have to do is to see this movie. You will absolutely love it.

 

A comedy made by an all women cast in the lead is the best. Cameron Diaz, Leslie Mann & Kate Upton did an amazing job with this movie. I laughed so hard so many times I’m sure my neighbours was wondering what the eff I was watching. The perfect weekend movies with your girls.

 

Leave a Reply

