Amazing-Spider Man 2 **SPOILER ALERT**

Same weekend as Amazing-Spiderman 2 was released I went to see it. I know that was a while ago. But here is my review of the amazing movie.

 

I always been a fan of Spiderman, even the old movies with Toby Maguire was amazing. But I am the most impressed with The Amazing Spiderman series. Both movies are excellent.

 

The second movie he faces the guilt of promising Gwen Stacey’s father to keep her safe by leaving her – he never left her. He stayed with her but keep feeling guilt over staying with her. Who wouldn’t feel guilt of breaking a promise to a dying man!? During the movie he faces small crimes and big ones. He does this cute little thing for a boy and saves him from bullies – courage him to continue his science. Since Peter Parker himself is a science freak so it only makes sence to encourage a child to presue it. The movie got cute scenes and unforgetable ones. I only can say that you need to see it.

You will cheer him on, you will cry with him, you will laugh with him. So don’t make the mistake to not see it. Even if you want to see it when it comes on DVD, then do so. You won’t be sorry :)

 

Today I bought “12 Years A Slave” book. I am going to read it and then see the movie, a second time. I will write about it and compare the two. I am excited to read the book.

Leave a Reply

