Where we talk about movies & TV-shows

New to the scene

Hiya all.

I’m quite new to the blogging scene here on wordpress and the idea behind this blog is to review or more write about movies and tv-shows that I love and is obsessed about. You can read about it on my 3 pages.

So I was thinking doing my first update now. Which is -drumrolls- DEXTER!!! Yes I am FINALLY going through Dexter. Took me some time to actually get around and do it. I’m in the middle of the first season and I already love it. It’s growing on me each time I see it.

I’ve seen small parts of the show here and there on the TV but I never got around to actually watch it then. I like to watch on my own time and on my own terms. So far I’m loving the show – the idea of a serial killer being in the police force – and he only kills bad guys. It’s different and I can see why people love this show and several told me to watch it.

You can say that it takes some time for me to get around and watch shows, cause the list of shows I want to watch is so long. So I’m slowly going through it when I’m not working.

I’ll be posting more about Dexter soon as I finish season 1.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Pot Lucky

It's more than LUCK; it's love and comfort in in every POT! More than that the purpose of this blog is to evoke unity and pride through food, words and expression of love to illuminate and motivate.

Drew's Movie Reviews

Movie reviews from your average dude

Mr. Movie's Film Blog

Film and Anime Reviews, new and older releases!

